Safeguarding

If you have a child welfare concern you can contact your club Child Welfare Officer or find out more at the link above, or contact safeguarding@middlesexccc.com

Reporting Discrimination

If you have been the victim of discrimination or you have seen discrimination please report it to the ECB (anonymously if you prefer) by clicking here.

Elite Cricket

Middlesex County Cricket Club organise a pathway process for evaluating and selecting boys and girls to play county cricket at different age groups.  Details of the process and contact points can be found by contacting mark.lane@middlesexccc.com

Becoming a Coach

If you are interested in developing your ability to coach and help young people play cricket, Middlesex Cricket run coach development courses; more details of which are available on the link below.
Coach Education.

Coaches Association

If you are a qualified coach working with Middlesex young cricketers, you are advised to join the Middlesex branch of ECB coaches association.  This provides opportunities for ongoing professional development, professional insurance and many other benefits.  Details can be found on the link below.
Coach Association.

Financial Aid for Club Junior Sections

The English Cricket Board (ECB) offer a number of funding opportunities.  More information is available at; ECB funding

Sport England focus investment on organisations and projects that will grow and sustain participation in grass roots sport and create opportunities for people to excel.  The funding programmes are open to a wide range of organisations including cricket clubs.  More information can be obtained at: https://www.sportengland.org/funding/

Clubs are encouraged to talk to their local participation team lead for guidance;

Richmond Clubs – Callum Millar – callum.millar@middlesexccc.com
Central Area Clubs – Raj Nath – raj.nath@middlesexccc.com
Harrow Area Clubs – Sharon Eyers – Sharon.eyers@middlesexccc.com
Hillingdon/Barnet – Dan Reynolds – dan.reynolds@middlesexccc.com
North Area Clubs – Mash Mether/Pete Jones – mash.mether@middlesexccc.com
East Area Clubs – Pete Jones – pete.jones@middlesexccc.com