MJCA Central Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London Boroughs of Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, and Hounslow. Also, on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please contact vinojster@gmail.com for any updates.

*Club not holding Clubmark

ACTON
Junior Secretary
Tony Hunt
mob: 07771 994 425
Tony.Hunt@overbury.com

actoncricketclub.com

East Acton Lane, London, W3 7HD
Directions
Team U8/U9

Tony Hunt –  07771 994 425

Team U10

Adam Forsdike – 07770 250 993

Team U11

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U12

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U13

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U15

John Reeve – 07414 089 789

ACTONIANS
Junior Manager
Clifford Pile
07999 929 834
clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

oldactonianscricket.com

Gunnersbury Drive (off Popes Lane), Ealing W5 4LL
Directions

Under 9

Hayden Potier 07545 549 955 haydenpotier@hotmail.com

Under 10

David Whear 07785 775 102 David.Whear@nortonrosefulbright.com

Under 11

Paul McCarthy 07762 749 748 paul@mcp.london

Under 12

Kevin Mahoney – 07743 321 296 kevinmahoney78@hotmail.com 

Under 13

Clifford Pile 07999 929 834 clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

Under 15

Abhishek Bagga 07466 302 942 abhishekbagga@hotmail.com

Under 17

Roheet Gupta 07859 897 432 roheet@hotmail.co.uk

BRENTHAM
Junior Administrator
Ciaran Brett
07706 610 021
ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

brenthamcc.co.uk

38a Meadvale Road, Ealing, W5 1NP
Directions

Under 10

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021

Under 11

Vish Patel 07939 199 212 or Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021

Under 13

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021

Under 15

Samiul Hoque 07968 848 593 or Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021

Under 17

James Hitchcock 07786 225 993 or Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021

CHISWICK
Chairman
Bernard Hughes
07906 889 555
bernardhughes@ntlworld.com

www.chiswickcc.org

Riverside Drive, Chiswick, London, W4 2SP
Directions

 

Under 9

Jim Yorath 07958 270 350 jim@reci.pe

Under 10

Leonora Yorath 07963 817 271 leonorayorath@gmail.com

Under 11

Aditya Kansra 07901 630 263 adityakansra@yahoo.com

Under 13

Tom Dyson ****** *** *** tomdyson@gmail.com

Under 15

Vomic Nur Shah 07764 823 177 Vomic.nurshah@btinternet.com

Under 17

Ian Moore 07745 308 669 chiswickcc@yahoo.com

Junior Secretary – Helen Gilmour – 07961 868 212

EALING
Head of Junior Cricket
James Grigg
07768 216 350
james.grigg@ealingcc.co.uk

ealingcc.co.uk

Corfton Road, Ealing, London, W5 2HS   Directions

Popesfield, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, W5 4LP   Directions

Brentfield (Hanwell CC), Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB1 3EE   Directions

Blondin Park, Windmill Road (Blondin Avenue) W5 4UL Directions

Ealing Central Sports Ground, Horsenden Lane South, Perivale UB6 8GP Directions

Under 9A Boys & Under 10 Phoenix

Darren Lewis 07961 400 327 darrenjlewis@gmail.com

Under 9B Boys

Tom Shepherd 07590 847 442 tompshepherd@gmail.com

Under 9C Boys

Chris Waight 07834 723 533 chriswaight78@gmail.com

Under 10A Boys

Vasanthan Paramsivan 07717 782 263 vasanthan84@outlook.com

Under 10B Boys

Smruit Behera 07500 945 322 smruti.behera@gmail.com

Under 11 Boys

Aasif Ebrahim 07981 662 773 aasif.ebrahim@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 11 Spirit & Under 13 Spirit

Pinal Gandhi 07590 048 650 psgandhi@hotmail.com

Under 12A Boys

Zahir Chaudhary 07921 004 705 zahirmod@aol.com

Under 12B & Under 13D Boys

Richard Gill 07771 663 355 r.gill@rgpam.com

Under 13A & Under 15C Boys

Rob Hickman 07720 548 849 r.hickman@ucl.ac.uk

Under 13B & Under 13C Boys

Salvin Talavdekar 07766 142 672 salin1@btinternet.com

Under 14A & Under 15B Boys

Penny Lewis 07788 728 944 penny.lewis@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 14B Boys

Amar Ahmed 07881 500 073 amarsahmed@hotmail.com

Under 15A Boys

Pete Lovell 07771 974 491 pete.lovell@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 17 Boys

Omar Khan 07931 761 744 o.khan@sky.com

Chad Barrett 07388 245 139 chad.barrett@ealingcc.co.uk

Scott Conway 07735 482 390 scottconway12@icloud.com

 

EALING TRAILFINDERS
Juan Henri
Director of Junior Cricket
07549 862 406
Juanhenri@ealingtcc.com

ealingtcc.com

Trailfinders Sports Club, Vallis Way, Ealing, W13 0DD
Directions

Under 10 Manager
Akshaya Joshi
07710 592 026
Akjos@hotmail.com

Under 11 Manager
Tom Girdham
07770 842 026
Tomgirdham@yahoo.co.uk

Under 13 Manager
Sanjay Tadvi
07853 207 160
Tadvisanjay@yahoo.com

Under 15 Manager
Orphia Hooper
07538 397 593
Orphiahoop@hotmail.com

Under 17 Manager
Juan Henri
07549 862 406
Juanhenri@ealingtcc.com

FULHAM*
Head of Juniors
Rohan Kapadia
07786 544 565
info@fulhamcricketclub.com

fulhamcricketclub.com/

Fulham Cricket Club, South Park, Fulham, SW6 3AF
Directions
TBA

KENSINGTON & CHELSEA (not active)
Junior Manager
Surender Singh
07850 793 930

ssuriscznher@yahoo.co.in

TBA

King’s House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, Chiswick W4 2SH Directions

TBA

LONDON TIGERS
Head of Juniors
MD Tanvir Ahamed
07794 195 622
tanvir@londontigers.org

London Tigers CC (play-cricket.com)

London Tigers Cricket Club, Spikes Bridge Park, West Avenue, Southall, UB1 2AR Directions 

Team U13

Tanvir Ahamed 07794 195 622 tanvir28@yahoo.com

Team U15

Tanvir Ahamed 07794 195 622 tanvir28@yahoo.com

OSTERLEY
Junior Manager
Yaseen Mughal
07926 443 896
yas@osterleycc.com

osterleycc.com

Osterley Cricket Club, Tentelow Lane, Southall, Middlesex, UB2 4LW Directions

Under 10

TBC

Under 11

Preet Singh 07909 937 541 mrpreet1@yahoo.com

Under 12

Preet Singh 07909 937 541 mrpreet1@yahoo.com

Under 13

Preet Singh 07909 937 541 mrpreet1@yahoo.com

Under 14

Shahid Mohammad 07392 403 438 shahid.mo70@outlook.com

Under 17

Noori Mohammad 07377 986 549

PERIVALE/PHOENICIANS
Juniors Manager
Syed Jafri
07887 832 678
sjafri0184@aol.com

Junior Administrator
Nandini Amarawardana
07816 903 295
Nandini.Amarawardana@jisc.ac.uk

perivalephoenicians.play-cricket.com

Drayton Manor Playing Fields, Greenford Avenue, Hanwell, W7 3DD
Directions

Under 13 and Under 15

Nandina Amarawardana
07816 903 295
Nandini.Amarawardana@jisc.ac.uk

SHEPHERDS BUSH
Junior Co-ordinator
Tim Howard
07734 709 458
tjh149@outlook.com

shepherdsbush.play-cricket.com/

38 Bromyard Avenue, London, W3 7BP
Directions

Team U9

Marcus Howard 07886 696 184 marcus.howard17@gogglemail.com

Team U10

Martin Kincaid 07770 561 481  martinjkincaid@yahoo.com

Team U11

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U12

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 tjh149@outlook.com

Team U13

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 tjh149@outlook.com

Team U15

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 tjh149@outlook.com

SOUTH HAMPSTEAD
Junior Manager
Daniel Seaman
07733 362 303
juniors@southhampsteadcc.org.uk

southhampsteadcc.org.uk

Milverton Road, Brondesbury Park, London, NW6 7AR 
Directions

Paddington Recreation Ground, Randolph Avenue, Maida Vale, London, W9 1PD 
Directions

Under 9

Carrie Lawrence 07791 507 498 carrielawrence@beyond-health.co.uk

Jo Green 07787 504 357 crispinandjo@gmail.com

Under 10A, Under 10B

Amos Hermens 07515 774 672 amoshermens@gmail.com

Karla Dudek 07894 003 194 karladudek@hotmail.com

Lucas Janssen 07799 145 299 blucas79@gmail.com

Under 11A

Mark Fletcher 07980 258 484 mark@8books.co.uk

Under 11B

Keith West 07816 392 603 keithswest@hotmail.com

Ryan O’Shea 07908 715 931 ryanoshea17@btinternet.com

Under 12

Julian Johnstone 07725 683 028 aranjulie@mac.com

Under 13

Inky Choudry 07934 089 649 inkychoudry@hotmail.com

Under 15

Sapna Chadha 07956 578 760 chadhasapna@hotmail.com

Under 17

Mohammad Khan 07956 412 354 riazpservices@hotmail.co.uk

WEMBLEY
Junior Manager
Mehul Thakrar
07715 272 426
thakrarm1@gmail.com

www.wembleycc.co.uk

Vale Farm Sports Ground, off Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3QS
Directions

Under 11

Raz Ashgar 07932 799 974

Under 13

Raz Ashgar 0732 799 974