MJCA GIRLS CONTACTS & LOCATIONS

Welcome to the MJCA Girls contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at girls@mjcacricket.org or southarea@mjcacricket.org

Ground: Gunnersbury Drive, W5 4LL
Directions – http://oldactonianscricket.hitssports.com/location/default.aspx

Under 11 (Softball & Hardball)

Bobby Behzadi bobbybehzadi@yahoo.com

Kate Winter kate.wilson@yahoo.co.uk

Under 13

Keely Juster justerkeely@gmail.com

Kate Winter kate.wilson@yahoo.co.uk

Under 15

Keely Juster justerkeely@gmail.com

Chris Tracey christracey1969@gmail.com

BRENTHAM
Junior Administrator
Ciaran Brett
07706 610 021
ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

brenthamcc.co.uk

38a Meadvale Road, Ealing, W5 1NP

Girls Under 11 Softball – Pratyesh Desai – 07891 205 495

BUSHY PARK
Club Secretary (Co-Chair)
Mark Avery
07818075763 (07849 680538)
mavery@100hotmail.com
bushyparkgirls@gmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Ground: Bushy Park Sports Club, Pavilion Rd (off Queen’s Rd) Teddington TW11 0EL

Directions – Find Us From Queens Road turn in through the entrance opposite Park Lane. Carry straight on over the first mini roundabout then turn left at the second one. Drive on and you’ll be able to see the club straight ahead of you. There is car and bike parking on site.

 

U10 MCA Girls Softball Festival – Natalie Raja; natalieraja@msn.com: 0795 7361889

U11 MJCA Girls Hardball  – Mike Sheriden: michael.sheriden@sky.com: 07950 290481

U13 MJCA Girls (Hardball & Softball)  Matt Dumbrell: matthewdumbrell@gmail.com: 07980 175042

U15 MJCA Girls – Tim Slater: tslater57@gmail.com: 07957 496551

Canons CC
Organizer : Bharath Rajamani
781 848 8159 (W)
 canons.cc.mdx@gmail.com
 
X  –>   @CanonsCC
P-C  –>   canons.play-cricket.com/
Chat –>  bit.ly/HiCanons

 

Image

Address UCS Hocroft Road NW2 2BH Map  bit.ly/CanonsHomeFree Car parking is available at the venue, and on Hocroft Rd & Farm Ave, during all our home fixture hours.
Wade field is the all weather strip located next to the tennis courts. Approach via the stairs from the car park.
 
Club Safeguarding Officers –> Ankita Sud and Bharath Rajamani
Code of Conduct –> bit.ly/SpiritCode

 

Girls U10 : Anusha Pai, canons.cc.mdx@gmail.com

Girls U11 & U12 : Ankita Sud, canons.cc.mdx@gmail.com

Girls U13 : Matt Gray, canons.cc.mdx@gmail.com

Match officials

U10 : Jignesh Pancholi, Samir Dada, Dr Luke Starling and Gautam Sharma

U11 : Michael Payne, Salil Oberoi and Ashutosh Parande

U12 : Dr Vijayakumar Kogunde, Stirling Higley and Dr Shahzad Ilyas

U13 : Matt Gray and Anirban Sengupta

EALING
Head of Junior Cricket
James Grigg
07768 216 350
james.grigg@ealingcc.co.uk

ealingcc.co.uk

 

Corfton Road, Ealing, London, W5 2HS   Directions

Popesfield, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, W5 4LP   Directions

Brentfield (Hanwell CC), Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB1 3EE   Directions

Blondin Park, Windmill Road (Blondin Avenue) W5 4UL Directions

Ealing Central Sports Ground, Horsenden Lane South, Perivale UB6 8AP Directions

Under 11 Girls

Feroz Uddin (Hardball & Softball) 07970 745 885 ferozuddin@gmail.com

Under 13 Girls

Pinal Gandhi (Hardball) 07590 048 650 psgandhi@hotmail.com

Thomas Clarke (Softball) 07702 217 806 thomasclarke2@yahoo.com

Under 15 Girls

Nicola Green 07884 448 521 nico_green001@yahoo.com

James Grigg 07768 216 350 james.grigg@ealingcc.co.uk

 

FINCHLEY
Club Secretary
Gary Matthews

finchleycricket.co.uk

Ground: Arden Field, East End Road N3 2TA
Directions – http://www.finchleycricket.co.uk

ALL teams Simon Stevens (Finchley CC Girls Head Coach) Telephone 07854 659 133 finches@finchleycricket.co.uk

HAMPSTEAD

Club Secretary
tel: 0207 435 6022
amelia.holder@cltc-hcc.com

alan.brooks@cltc-hcc.com

hampstead.play-cricket.com

 

Ground 1: Lymington Road, NW6 1HZ
Ground 2) The Hub Regents Pk, NW1 4NU

Andrew Milligan – MAIN CONTACT FOR HCC GIRLS

07917 187 992

andrew.milligan@gmail.com

 

Mubasher Hassan

07960 776 394

mubasher.hassan@cltc-hcc.com

 

HARROW
Mrs Sangeetha Theivendra
womenandgirls@harrowcricketclub.com
07535 448792

harrowcricketclub.co.uk

Ground: Harrow Cricket Club, Paynes Folly, Wood End Road, Harrow, HA1 3PP
Directions – http://www.harrowcricketclub.co.uk/pages/page_33211/Club-Location.aspx

All teams Mrs Sangeetha Theivendra womenandgirls@harrowcricketclub.com
07535 448792

Harrow Girls Cricket Project

Khushali Patel
khushali_23@outlook.com

 

Ground: 
Directions – 

All age groups – Khushali Patel  khushali_23@outlook.com

Headstone Manor CC
Juniors Secretary
Vimal Somani
07985180096
Lohanacc@gmail.com

lohanacc.hitscricket.co.uk

Ground – Bridleway Opp Headstone Lane BR Station, Headstone Lane, Hatch End, Middlesex,HA2 6NG
Directions – Click Here

All teams: Vimal Somani hmcc.cricket@gmail.com

 


Highgate Cricket Club is based at Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar, serving hot Thai food, light snacks and teas and coffees through the week.

Directions – https://highgate-cricket.co.uk/our-grounds/ 

If for any reason Laura is unavailable, please contact Johan de Silva – 07481 622 191 / cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk

HORNSEY

Justin Rose
justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk
07977 494 350
hornseycricketclub.co.uk

 

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG

Dan Smith (Hornsey CC Girls’ Cricket) – dan.smith@gowlingwlg.com

Ground: Oak Ave, Ickenham, Uxbridge UB10 8LP
Directions – https://www.ickenhamcc.co.uk/club-location

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Yogbir Grewal
07739 778279
yogbir@grewal.onmicrosoft.com

indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk

NORTH LONDON
Howard Symonds
Mob: 07866 492 757
howard@howardsymonds.co.uk

northlondoncricketclub.org/

Ground: Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL
Directions http://northlondoncricketclub.org/contact/

All teams contact Howard Symonds Mob: 07866 492 757

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Girls cricket coordinator
Graham Clark
07961864539
Grahamclark85@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk/

Ground: 185a Park Road, London, Greater London,  N8 8JJ
Directions – http://www.northmiddlesexcc.co.uk/contact/

U11s – Alex Hill, 07974 143277

U13s – Graham Clark, 07961864539, Grahamclark85@gmail.com

U15s – Graham Clark, 07961864539, Grahamclark85@gmail.com

 

 

Old Elizabethans CC

Junior Secretary:
Steve Michelin
07729956274
smich1.sm35@gmail.com

oeccbarnet.co.uk

Old Elizabethans Memorial Playing Fields,
Mays Lane, Barnet, Herts EN5 2AG

Directions – www.oeccbarnet.co.uk/contact

U11/U13 Team Manager Yolanda Mackie 07306063764 yolandaamackie@gmail.com

 

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Roshi Bouchier
gazelles@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

Ground: Primrose Hill Cricket Club, Cricket pitches, The Hub, Regents Park, London Directions – http://www.primrosehillcc.org/find-us.html

Second ground: Brondesbury CC at 5A Harman Drive, London NW2 2EB.

u17s and u15s Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com

u13s David Walker david@walker.cx 07768 082545

u11s Pranav Sharma pmsharma@btopenworld.com 07812 464943

 
 

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road, TW10 6HW

(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road).

Girls’ Cricket

Chair of Women and Girls Section: Christopher Hay, christopherjhay@mac.com,  07788922413

u10s – Mohammed Sait, mohammedkazimsait@gmail.com

u11s – Mohammed Sait, mohammedkazimsait@gmail.com

u12s – Damian Poulter, damian_poulter@hotmail.com and Geraldine Barker geraldineandemily@googlemail.com

u13s – Fiona Barbour-Smith, mfrandm@gmail.com

u14s – Yvonne Addy, yvonne.addy@btinternet.com

u15s – Tim Sims, tim@kingdonsims.co.uk

Fixture Secretary: Richie Stubbs, richiestubbs@hotmail.com, 07968960343

 

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Juniors related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Girls’ CricketAl Thomson – al.thomson@gmail.comCharlie Wood – crwood444@yahoo.co.uk

 

SHEPHERDS BUSH
Briony Brock​
07472 610939
brionybrock@hotmail.co.uk

shepherdsbush.play-cricket.com/

38 Bromyard Avenue, London, W3 7BP
Directions

U10s – Lucie Prior, Lucie.prior@hotmail.com 07426 942744.

U11s, U13s and U15s –  Briony Brock, brionybrock@hotmail.co.uk, 07472 610939.

SOUTH HAMPSTEAD
Junior Manager
Daniel Seaman
07733 362 303
juniors@southhampsteadcc.org.uk

southhampsteadcc.org.uk

Milverton Road, Brondesbury Park, London, NW6 7AR 
Directions

Paddington Recreation Ground, Randolph Avenue, Maida Vale, London, W9 1PD 
Directions

Girls Programme & Girls U11 Softball Jo Janssen jotrimmer@hotmail.com 07778 575417

 

Ground: 63 Lavender Grove, London, Middlesex, E8 3LR
Directions – http://www.stokenewingtoncricketclub.com/venues/hackney-marshes

TBA

SUNBURY
Junior Manager Main Contact
Ian Kerridge
ian.kerridge@ntlworld.com
07941896071

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

Head of Girls section – Colin Bentall, cbentall@sky.com, 07764192815

WEMBLEY
Club Secretary
John Haskell
07962 441124
johnhas@uwclub.net

wembleycc.hitscricket.com

Ground: Vale Farm Sports Ground, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3AW
Under 13 John Haskell tel: 07962 441124 johnhas@uwclub.ne

Under 15 Jitendra Shah Telephone 07549 604619 shahj@hotmail.com