MJCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MJCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mjcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Junior coordinator
Sravan Thatta (07769684698) juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ  

U9 James Berressem –  jim.berressem@gmail.com 07890811254

U10 Tariq Saeed – tariq.saeed-malik@outlook.com 07411287827

U11 Tarun Kapoor –  tarunkapoor2701@gmail.com 07776123456

U12 Tariq Saeed –  tariq.saeed-malik@outlook.com 07411287827

U13 Shamsher Khan –  Shamsher.khan@me.com 07825702107

U14 Len Davison –  len.davison@btinternet.com 07918613563

U15 Sravan Thatta – sravanakumar.t@gmail.com 07769684698

U17 Andy Potter andy.potter3@btinternet.com 07771927730

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

U10 Laurie Cadle ljcricketcoach@gmail.com
Tel 07961059687

U11 Jon Gratton jon.gratton@yahoo.com
Tel 07762 020424

U12 Raghu Nandakumara raghu.nandakumara@gmail.com
Tel 07779 165522

U13 Scott Campbell scottcampbell41@gmail.com
Tel 07817986031

U15 Marcus Hake mfhake69@googlemail.com
Tel 07710 454345

BUSHY PARK GIRLS

Club Secretary (Co-Chair)
Mark Avery
07818075763 (07849 680538)
mavery@100hotmail
bushyparkgirls@gmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Ground: Bushy Park Sports Club, Pavilion Rd (off Queen’s Rd) Teddington TW11 0EL

Directions – Find Us From Queens Road turn in through the entrance opposite Park Lane. Carry straight on over the first mini roundabout then turn left at the second one. Drive on and you’ll be able to see the club straight ahead of you. There is car and bike parking on site.

 

 

u10 MJCA Boys – Mike Sheriden: michael.sheriden@sky.com: 07950 290481

u12 MJCA Boys – Matt Dumbrell: matthewdumbrell@gmail.com: 07980 175042

BUSHY PARK CC

Martin Kelly
martin.kelly@npl.co.uk

www.bushyparkcc.com

 

CITY CRANES

HAMPTON HILL
Juniors Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

U9A Mike Day 077930819574 mikeday1uk@yahoo.co.uk / Ashutosh Thanvi 07469016591 thanviashutosh@gmail.com

U9B Tim Stephens 07976244801 timstephens98@yahoo.com / Dave Evans 07930 124209 evansdavecr@gmail.com

U10 James Everett 07981 196349 james.everett@pelorussearch.com / Steve Mesher 07841 800006 slm1973@hotmail.com

U10 Dev Chris Marking 07912 997671 chris.marking@aegeurope.com / Sam Rallli 07762 721833 samralli@hotmail.com

U11 Simon Ogen 07714825914 simonogden007@hotmail.com

U11 Dev Simon Ogen 07714825914 simonogden007@hotmail.com

U12A Paul Quinn 07912 614808 paulanthonyquinn@hotmail.com / Mike Wells 07718 330576 michaelstewartwells@yahoo.co.uk

U12B Lyall Gibb 07764 199160 lyallsgolf@hotmail.co.uk / Rob Heslop 07941 126452 robheslop@blueyonder.co.uk

U13A Ben Donald 07736 181002 ben@cosmopolitanpictures.co.uk / Nicola Gilbert nicola@nwj.me.uk  +44 7989 746721

U13B Dave Mackinney 0771200 6560 David.mackinney@bnymellon.com or d.mackinney@sky.com / Nicola Gilbert nicola@nwj.me.uk  +44 7989 746721

U14A Ian Exworth 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

U14B Rob Wilkinson 07802665901 mail.wilko@gmail.com

U15A Richard Alsford 07775 854389 richalsford@mac.com

U15B Ian Exworth 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

  

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
League Co-ordinator
Sandeep Khaira​
sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk
juniorfixtures@hwrcc.co.uk

https://hwrcc.co.uk

 

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – https://hwrcc.co.uk/find-us/

U9 Matt Thomas Matt.Thomas.personal@gmail.com / 07917032723
U10 Simon Davies scdavies@hotmail.com / 07919922238
U11 Rachel Findlay rhfindlay@gmail.com / 07958 102777.
U11 Girls James Watson j.watson@heathfield-jun.richmond.sch.uk / 07801 572809.
U12 Ned Wills ned.wills@mac.com / 07825 107027.
U13 Patrick Brosnan / pat.brosnan@gmail.com /07941467809
U14 Sarah Corneille sc@adeptfield.com / 07957 578195.
U15 Jim Dowling jimdowling@icloud.com / 07791 717781.
U17 Sandeep Khaira sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk / 07737 043449.
 

 

Hounslow & Whitton CC

Derek Hill 
delboyo1947@gmail.com
Phone : 020 7602 1216

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

Under 10s Development Derek Hill delboyo1947@gmail.com 020 7602 1216

Under 12 Harpreet Bhatia harps@trimexuk.com 07985 277873

Under 14s/15s Clyde Scott clyde.scott@virgin.net 07931 327507

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Junior Cricket Secretary​
Parag Kachare
parag_kachare@yahoo.com

https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk

 

Osterly Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
Directions – https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk/location/default.aspx

U9 Jayesh Upadhya Telephone 07835 364870 jaupadhyay@gmail.com

U10 Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U11 Vijay Pawar Telephone 07904 953406 vijaypawar1@hotmail.co.uk

U12 Bhupinder Singh Telephone 07446 906641 bhsingh25@yahoo.com

U13 Dinesh Mahant Telephone 07427 488795 dineshmahant84@yahoo.co.uk

U14 Ritesh Tendulkar Telephone 07725 553305 ritesh.tendulkar@gmail.com

U15 Parag Kachare Telephone 07771 746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U17 Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

U17 – Peter Berg bergykewcc@gmail.com 07985058300
U14 – Roy Martins roy.martins@me.com 07767313447
U13 – James Wright james.wright2012@yahoo.co.uk 07786231369
U12 – Kalit Jain kalitjain@yahoo.com 07990565333
U11 – Vinod Subramanian Vinod.Subramanian@hotmail.com ‭07500882331‬
U10 – Ram Trichur trichur@me.com 07379148535
U9 – Savan Munasinghe savan_uk@yahoo.com 07554428387

Moormead CC
Chairman: Tom Bird Tom.bird@oracle.com
Club Secretary: James Bishop jopbishop@hotmail.com 07488 328319

email – info@moormeadcc.co.uk

www.moormeadcc.co.uk

Ground: Moormead and Bandy Recreation Ground, 5 Moor Mead Rd, St Margarets, Twickenham TW1 1JS

Directions – https://www.moormeadcc.co.uk/info

 

U9 – Joe Gangemi (jagangemi@outlook.com)
U10Girls – James Bishop (jopbishop@hotmail.com)
U10 – Antonia McCool (antoniamarkovina@hotmail.com)
U11 – Ellie Greenwood (greenandgreenwood@hotmail.co.uk)
U12 – Helen Ingham (hcingham@gmail.com)
U13 – Michael Elliot (elliomic@gmail.com)

Old Isleworthians

Robin Asgher
rasgher@aol.com

http://oihcc.co.uk/

Ground: The Memorial Ground, Wood Lane, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 5ED
Directions –

Robin Asgher
rasgher@aol.com

RICHMOND
Glyn Rees
grees76@googlemail.com

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

u17s- Andrew Yeadon & Shan Shori
07983 537 284 & 07487 677 601
andrewyeadon@hotmail.co.uk & shorin75@live.co.uk

u14s – Keith Human
07887 640869
Keith.human@gmail.com

u13s- Damian Bentley
07887 746 541
bentleyd@me.com

u12s– Patrick Littlemore
07961 075702
littlemorepatrick@gmail.com

u11s- Rick Gibson
07748 964 444
rick@gamesinvestor.com

u10s– Rohit Kumar +44 7906 377951 rohit.kumar50@gmail.com / Neil Proudlove +44 7752 007964 neilproudlove@gmail.com

u9s– James Cope
07775 645 911
jamescope@hotmail.com

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Juniors related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
Ian Kerridge
ian.kerridge@ntlworld.com
07941 896071

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

Girls – Colin Bentall – 07764 192815

U9 – Stuart Wanigesekera – 07958 220573

U10 – Giles Pearson – 07711 114992

U11 – Rajiv Janga – 07903 503669

U12 – Justin Granger – 07703 064415 / Justinivangranger@gmail.com

U13 – Ian Kerridge. – 07941 896071

U14 – Paul Martin – 07710 000439

U15 – John Maunders – 07545 149049

U17 – Sandeep Sharma – 07919 335252.

TEDDINGTON
Philip Roberts
07969 025280
philiproberts3@virginmedia.com
teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ian Clothier
Junior Fixtures Secretary
07790 909321
juniorfixtures@teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

U8: School Year 3
Chris Dickinson
dickinsc@gmail.com

U9: School Year 4
Tom Bason
tombason13@hotmail.com

U10: School Year 5
Bella Hird, bellahird@gmail.com

U11: School Year 6
Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com

U12: School Year 7
Duncan Maheswaran
d_maheswaran@hotmail.com

U13: School Year 8
Shrivash Patel
07900 900683
shrivash@p3technology.com

U14: School Year 9
Neil Kirk
07949 013751
neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

U15: Wayne Veysey (Middlesex League)
wsveysey@hotmail.com

U16/17: Frank Davis
07920 477043
frank4sport@hotmail.com

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Club Chairman
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U9 Paul Reuby 07704687999,

U13 Mike Tamblingson miketamblingson@hotmail.com 07979555020

U15 Rob Elliot rob@lidalia.org.uk 07775802414

U17 Akram Hilmy hilmyfamily@gmail.com 07785307382

TWICKENHAM
Junior Co-ordinator
Liam Tebb
07950 976 100
lktebb@hotmail.com

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact

Pitch Details: U17 matches will be played on grass. The majority of all other age groups will be played on artificial pitch – unless advised otherwise by a Team Manager

 

Team U9 Liam Tebb 07950 976100 lktebb@hotmail.com

Team U10 Verena Hedley, 07833 150268, verena.hedley@gmail.com

Team U11A, Richmond Walker, 07751 858811, richmondwalker@gmail.com

Team U13A, Carol Glover-Faure, 07477 325379, carol.gloverfaure@gmail.com, & Jon Turner, 07771 814762, jonturner@jacks-river.com

Team U14A, Pete Burke ⭐, 07808 470541, peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U15A, Pete Burke ⭐, 07808 470541, peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U17A, Dermot Moloney, 07890 297559, dermot.moloney@hotmail.com

WYCOMBE HOUSE
Juniors Manager
Atif Abbasi
07971 481718
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk
wycombehousecc.co.uk
Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

U9 Mr. Tarosh Mehta Tel: 07736442198 taroshm@yahoo.com

U10 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U11 Development Mr. Nimish Agarwal Tel: 07934595324 nimishragarwal@gmail.com

U11 Mr. Zahid Ahmed Tel: 07496522759 zahid.ahmed.ch@gmail.com

U12 Mr. Noor Bhimani Tel: 07963984917 bhimani_noor@yahoo.co.uk

U13 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U14 Mr. Irfan Shaida Tel: 07785307664 irfanshaida@yahoo.com

U15 Mr. Irfan Shaida Tel: 07785307664 irfanshaida@yahoo.com

U17 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961149369 kashminhas@hotmail.com