MJCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MJCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mjcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Junior coordinator
Sravan Thatta (07769684698) juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ  

U9s James Berressem jim.berressem@gmail.com 07890811254

U11s Asim Mohammed mohdasims@yahoo.com 07971 070913

U12s Sid Parekh siddhu2384@outlook.com 07737 051730

U13s Tarun Kapoor tarunkapoor2701@gmail.com 07776123456

U14s Shamsher Khan Shamsher.khan@me.com 07825702107

U15s Len Davison len.davison@btinternet.com 07918613563

U17s Sravan Thatta sravanakumar.t@gmail.com 07769684698

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

U10 Laurie Cadle ljcricketcoach@gmail.com
Tel 07961059687

U11 Jon Gratton jon.gratton@yahoo.com
Tel 07762 020424

U12 Raghu Nandakumara raghu.nandakumara@gmail.com
Tel 07779 165522

U13 Scott Campbell scottcampbell41@gmail.com
Tel 07817986031

U15 Marcus Hake mfhake69@googlemail.com
Tel 07710 454345

BUSHY PARK GIRLS

Club Secretary (Co-Chair)
Mark Avery
07818075763 (07849 680538)
mavery@100hotmail
bushyparkgirls@gmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Ground: Bushy Park Sports Club, Pavilion Rd (off Queen’s Rd) Teddington TW11 0EL

Directions – Find Us From Queens Road turn in through the entrance opposite Park Lane. Carry straight on over the first mini roundabout then turn left at the second one. Drive on and you’ll be able to see the club straight ahead of you. There is car and bike parking on site.

 

 

u10 MJCA Boys – Mike Sheriden: michael.sheriden@sky.com: 07950 290481

u12 MJCA Boys – Matt Dumbrell: matthewdumbrell@gmail.com: 07980 175042

BUSHY PARK CC

Martin Kelly
martin.kelly@npl.co.uk

www.bushyparkcc.com

 

CITY CRANES

HAMPTON HILL
Juniors Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

U9A James Dingwall 07968238951 jdingwall70@gmail.com

U9B Rick Stevenson 07940 447729 rickandclara@gmail.com

U10 Tim Stephens 07976244801 timstephens98@yahoo.com

U10 Dev Mike Day 077930819574 mikeday1uk@yahoo.co.uk

U11 James Everett 07981 196349 james.everett@pelorussearch.com

U11 Dev Sam Ralli 07762 721833 samralli@hotmail.com

U12A Simon Ogden 07714 825914 Simonogden007@hotmail.com

U12B Simon Ogden 07714 825914 Simonogden007@hotmail.com

U13A Mike Wells 07718 330576 michaelstewartwells@yahoo.co.uk – (Secondary Contact – Paul Quinn 07912 614808 paulanthonyquinn@hotmail.com)

U13B Rob Heslop 07941 126452 robheslop@blueyonder.co.uk

U14A Ben Donald 07736 181002 ben@cosmopolitanpictures.co.uk

U14B Ben Donald 07736 181002 ben@cosmopolitanpictures.co.uk

U15 Ian Exworth 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

  

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
League Co-ordinator
Sandeep Khaira​
sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk
juniorfixtures@hwrcc.co.uk

https://hwrcc.co.uk

 

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – https://hwrcc.co.uk/find-us/

U9s Josh Low joshualow@hotmail.com  07812 565015

U10s Girls  James Watson  j.watson@heathfield-jun.richmond.sch.uk  07801 572809
 
U12s Girls  Callum Donelly c.donnelly@heathfield-jun.richmond.sch.uk  07765 052289
 
U10s Matt Thomas  matt.thomas.personal@gmail.com  07917 032723
 
U11s Jeremy Mudunkotuwe jeremymud@icloud.com  07881 827526
 
U12s Melissa Frank mmackay_home@yahoo.co.uk  07789798915
 
U13s Ned Willis ned.wills@mac.com 07825 107027
 
U14s Mandeep Singh  captsingh33@gmail 07464 540557
 
U15s Sarah Corneille sarah.corneille@adeptfield.com 07957 578195
 
U17s Sandeep Khaira  sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk  07737 043449
 

 

Hounslow & Whitton CC

Derek Hill 
delboyo1947@gmail.com
Phone : 020 7602 1216

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

Under 10s Development Derek Hill delboyo1947@gmail.com 020 7602 1216

Under 12 Harpreet Bhatia harps@trimexuk.com 07985 277873

Under 14s/15s Clyde Scott clyde.scott@virgin.net 07931 327507

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Junior Cricket Secretary​
Parag Kachare
parag_kachare@yahoo.com

https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk

 

Osterly Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
Directions – https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk/location/default.aspx

U9 A Salman Merchant 7404405326 salmanmerchant546@gmail.com

U9 B Rehan Rana 7886575484 rrk_rsm@yahoo.co.uk

U10 Parag Kachare 7771746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U11 Anil Dand 7866017196 anildhand@hotmail.com

U12 Kabir Parmar 7985234704 kabirparmar@ymail.com

U13 Chetan Jain 7582123234 chetanjain66@gmail.com

U14 Milan Warik 7894160447 Milanwarik@gmail.com

U15 Rishi Sood 7824722409 rishisood@hotmail.co.uk

U17 Parag Kachare 7771746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

U17 Peter Berg – peterbergkew@me.com (07985058300)

U15 Roy Martins – roy.martins@me.com (07767313447); Suren Sornalingham – sornals@yahoo.co.uk (07789877592)

U14 James Wright – james.wright2012@yahoo.co.uk (07786231369)

U13 Ram Trichur – trichur@me.com (07379148535) ; Richard Halton – richard_halton@yahoo.co.uk (07768990890)

U12 Vinod Subramanian – vinod.subramanian@hotmail.com (07500882331)

U10 Mitch Matharu – 07595283950

Moormead CC
Chairman: Tom Bird Tom.bird@oracle.com
Club Secretary: James Bishop jopbishop@hotmail.com 07488 328319

email – info@moormeadcc.co.uk

www.moormeadcc.co.uk

Ground: Moormead and Bandy Recreation Ground, 5 Moor Mead Rd, St Margarets, Twickenham TW1 1JS

Directions – https://www.moormeadcc.co.uk/info

 

U9 – Tom Holohan (tomholohan28@hotmail.com 07866 622315)

U10 – Chris Bicheno (chris.bicheno@gmail.com 07775 866611)

U10 Girls-Dave Williams (dave4w@hotmail.com 07812 446541)

U11-Neil Sainsbury (neil.sainsbury@sky.com 07900 492502)

U12A-Ellie Greenwood (greenandgreenwood@hotmail.co.uk 07713 624073)

U12B-Simon Garnett (garnetto10@gmail.com 07462 207932)

U13-Helen Ingham (hcingham@gmail.com 07881 273225)

U14-Michael Elliot (elliomic@gmail.com 07958 980163)

Old Isleworthians

Robin Asgher
rasgher@aol.com

http://oihcc.co.uk/

Ground: The Memorial Ground, Wood Lane, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 5ED
Directions –

Robin Asgher
rasgher@aol.com

RICHMOND
​Head of Junior Cricket – Greg Tijerina, 07751 061 117, gtijerina@me.com

MCJA Representative – Glyn Rees, 07805 819 723, grees76@gmail.com

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

U17s – Ian Tabor – 07710 198 435 – ian@taborsportscoaching.com

U15s – Keith Human  – 07887 640 869 – Keith.human@gmail.com

U14s – Gavin Dunne – 07432 101 516 – gavinpdunne@gmail.com

U13As – Keith Human and Tim Bowles  – 07887 640 869 & 07799 628 133 – Keith.human@gmail.com & timrbowles@hotmail.com

U13Bs – David Schofield – 07814 377 514 – David.schofield@gmail.com

U12s – Rick Gibson –  07748 964 444 – trickyw4@gmail.com

U11s – Rohit Kumar – 07906 377 951 – rohit.kumar50@gmail.com

U10s – James Cope – 07775 645 911 – jamescope@hotmail.com

U9s – Mark Beaumont – markbcricket@gmail.com

Head of Junior Cricket – Greg Tijerina, 07751 061 117, gtijerina@me.com

MCJA Representative – Glyn Rees, 07805 819 723, grees76@gmail.com

Roehampton and Fulham

Rohan Kapadia
info@fulhamcricketclub.com
07786544565

Home Ground: Putney Heath Cricket Ground, Telegraph Road, London SW15 3TU.

Outgrounds used:

Roehampton Playing Fields – Dover House Road, London, SW15 5BP.

Barn Elms Sports Trust – Marathon Pavilion, Queen Elizabeth Walk, London, SW13 9SA.

Barn Elms Sports Centre – Queen Elizabeth Walk, London, SW13 0DG.

Richardson Evans Memorial Playing Fields – 2 Friars Avenue, London, SW15 3DU.

St. Paul’s School – Lonsdale Road, London, SW13 9JT.

Rohan Kapadia
info@fulhamcricketclub.com
07786544565

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Juniors related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
Ian Kerridge
ian.kerridge@ntlworld.com
07941 896071

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

Girls – Colin Bentall – 07764 192815 – cbentall@sky.com

U9 – John Dixon – 07917 852657 – jdixon6@btinternet.com

U10 – Stuart Fry – 07879 430080 – stewart.fry@gmail.com

U11 – Giles Pearson – 07711 114992 – giles.pearson@hotmail.com

U12 – Rajiv Janga – 07903 503669 – rjangra089@gmail.com

U13 – Justin Granger – 07703 064415 – justin@brandexplsion.co.uk

U14 – Ian Kerridge. – 07941 896071 – ian.kerridge@ntlworld.com

U15 & U17– John Maunders – 07545 149049 – maunderscricket@gmail.com

TEDDINGTON
Ian Clothier
Junior Fixtures Secretary
07790 909321
juniorfixtures@teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

U8: School Year 3
Harry Lloyd
harry@oltennis.com

U9: School Year 4
Chris Dickinson
dickinsc@gmail.com

U10: School Year 5
Tom Bason
tombason13@hotmail.com

U11: School Year 6
Bella Hird
07971 960419
bellahird@googlemail.com

U12: School Year 7
Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com

U13: School Year 8
Duncan Maheswaran
d_maheswaran@hotmail.com

U14: School Year 9
Melissa Geiger
melissageiger27@gmail.com
07951 252911

Tim Bowden
tim.bowden@advcf.com
07884 008139

U15: School Year 10
Neil Kirk
07949 013751
neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

U16/17: Frank Davis
07920 477043
frank4sport@hotmail.com

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Junior Co-ordinator
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U9 Paul Reuby 07704687999,

U14 Mike Tamblingson miketamblingson@hotmail.com 07979555020

U17 Akram Hilmy hilmyfamily@gmail.com 07785307382

TWICKENHAM
Junior Co-ordinator
Liam Tebb
07950 976 100
lktebb@hotmail.com

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact

Pitch Details: U17 matches will be played on grass. The majority of all other age groups will be played on artificial pitch – unless advised otherwise by a Team Manager

 

U9 Dan Hough d.t.hough@sussex.ac.uk 07884 314 566

U10 John Mumby j_mumby@hotmail.com
Jason Jaap Jasonjaap@hotmail.com

U11 Gordon Marsh stumpz888@hotmail.com 07717 292 440
Ashish Singh ashishsg@gmail.com  078 2470 5907

U12 A David Williams dfrwilliams@gmail.com 07713 032090
Richmond Walker richmondwalker@gmail.com 07751 858811

U12 Dev Toni Ashby tonilashby@gmail.com 07725 828838

U14 Jon Turner jonturner@jacks-river.com 07771 814762

U15 Pete Burke peter.burke_01@btinternet.com  07808 470541

U17 Liam Tebb lktebb@hotmail.com 07950 976100

WYCOMBE HOUSE
Juniors Manager
Atif Abbasi
07971 481718
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk
wycombehousecc.co.uk
Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

U9 Mr. Tarosh Mehta Tel: 07736442198 taroshm@yahoo.com

U10 Mr. Sulaman Mughal. Tel: 07961858581 sulaman.mughal@gmail.com

U11A Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U11B Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U12A Mr. Noor Bhimani Tel: 07963984917 bhimani_noor@yahoo.co.uk

U12B Mr. Zahid Ahmed Tel: 07496522759 zahid.ahmed.ch@gmail.com

U13 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U14 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U15 Mr. Athar Khan Tel: 07912027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U17 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961149369 kashminhas@hotmail.com