President

1997 – P.J.Lowrey Esq

County Executive Committee

CHAIRMAN
Clifford Pile

chairman@mjcacricket.org
07999 929 834

SAFEGUARDING OFFICER
Ken Palmer

safeguarding@mjcacricket.org

WEBSITE AND MI OFFICER
Robert Tripp

MJCAWebmast1@mjcacricket.org
07968 524 762

TREASURER & DPO
Simon Mollett

Treasurer@mjcacricket.org
07771 708 303

MIDDLESEX CRICKET REP
Angus Fraser

Mcricketrep@mjcacricket.org
0776 855 8071

SECRETARY (NON VOTING)
Vacant

secretary@mjcacricket.org

CHAIRMAN, CRICKET
James Grigg

CricketCCchair@mjcacricket.org
07768 216 350

PRESIDENT
Peter Lowrey

president@mjcacricket.org
07932 037 633

County Cricket Committee

CRICKET COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
James Grigg

CricketCCchair@mjcacricket.org
07768 216 350

SAFEGUARDING OFFICER
Ken Palmer

safeguarding@mjcacricket.org

CHAIR OF GIRLS CRICKET
Laura de Silva

girlschair@mjcacricket.org
07714 865 911

 

MIDDLESEX CRICKET REP
Angus Fraser

McricketCCrep@mjcacricket.org
07768 558 071

SECRETARY (NON VOTING)
Vacant

CCSecretary@mjcacricket.org

BOYS AREA CHAIRMEN

Ralph Meyer

Steve Michelin

Robert Tripp

Tony Wright

James Grigg (VC Central Area)

PRESIDENT
Peter Lowrey

president@mjcacricket.org
07932 037 633

INDOOR & WINTER CRICKET OFFICER
Peter Hollman

Indoorcricket@mjcacricket.org

Area Chairpersons

GIRLS
Laura de Silva

girlschair@mjcacricket.org
07714 865 911

WEST
Tony Wright

Westchair@mjcacricket.org
07957 430 245

EAST
Robert Tripp

Eastchair@mjcacricket.org
07968 524 762

CENTRAL
Clifford Pile

Centralchair@mjcacricket.org
07999 929 834

NORTH
Steve Michelin

Northchair@mjcacricket.org

Area Committees and Affiliated Clubs

Girls

CHAIR
Laura de Silva

girlschair@mjcacricket.org

TREASURER
Briony Brock

girlstreasurer@mjcacricket.org

VICE CHAIR
Jo Janssen

girlsvicechair@mjcacricket.org

FIXTURES SECRETARY
Ralph Meyer

girlsfixtures@mjcacricket.org

SECRETARY
Anisha Dissanayake

girlssecretary@mjcacricket.org

WEBSITE MANAGER
Alban Low

girls@mjcacricket.org

AFFILIATED CLUBS

Actonians
Brentham
Bushy Park Girls
Canons
Chiswick
Crouch End
Ealing
Eastcote
Enfield

Finchley
Hampstead
Harrow
Headstone Manor
Highgate
Hornsey
North London
North Middlesex
Old Elizabethans

Primrose Hill
Richmond
Sheen Park
Shepherd’s Bush
South Hampstead
Stanmore
Stoke Newington
Sunbury
Wembley
Winchmore Hill

Central Area

Chairman
Clifford Pile 

Centralchair@mjcacricket.org

Treasurer
Clifford Pile

Centralchair@mjcacricket.org 

Vice-Chairman
James Rigg

Centralvicechair@mjcacricket.org

Middlesex Cricket Participation Officer
Raj Nath

CentralMCparticipation@mjcacricket.org

Area Fixtures Secretary
Clifford Pile

centralfixtures@mjcacricket.org

AFFILIATED CLUBS Plus one representative from each affiliated club within the area

Acton
Brentham
Ealing
Osterley
Shepherds Bush
Wembley

Actonians
Chiswick
Ealing Trailfinders
London Tigers
Perivale Phoenicians
South Hampstead

East Area

Chairman
Robert Tripp

Eastchair@mjcacricket.org

Treasurer
Peter Lowrey

Easttreasurer@mjcacricket.org

VICE CHAIR & SECRETARY
Johan de Silva

Eastvicechair@mjcacricket.org

Middlesex Cricket Participation Officer  Pete Jones

EastMCParticipation@mjcacricket.org

FIXTURES SECRETARY
Johan de Silva

eastfixtures@mjcacricket.org

AFFILIATED CLUBS Plus one representative from each affiliated club within the area

Alexandra Park
Brondesbury
Crouch End
Finchley
Hampstead
Highgate
Hornsey

North London
North Middlesex
Primrose Hill
Regents Park
Stoke Newington
Tower Hamlets

North Area

Chairman
Hillary Jackson

Northchair@mjcacricket.org

Area League Record Secretary
Matt Webster

northfixtures@mjcacricket.org

Secretary
Geoff Williams

Northsecretary@mjcacricket.org

Middlesex Cricket Participation Officer
Vacant

NorthMCParticipation@mjcacricket.org

Treasurer
Peter Richards

Northtreasurer@mjcacricket.org

AFFILIATED CLUBS Plus one representative from each affiliated club within the area

Botany Bay
Cockfosters
Enfield
Holtwhites Trinibis
London Maccabi Vale 
Mill Hill Village

Old Elizabethans Barnet
Potters Bar
Southgate
Southgate Adelaide
Southgate Compton
Totteridge Millhillians
Winchmore Hill

South Area

Co-Treasurer
Tony Ward

Southtreasurer@mjcacricket.org

Fixture Secretary
Alban Low

southfixtures@mjcacricket.org

Vice-Chairman
Kieron Pearce

Southvicechair@mjcacricket.org

Secretary & Co-Treasurer
Simon Mollett

Southtreasurer@mjcacricket.org

Middlesex Cricket Participation Officer
Vacant

SouthMCParticipation@mjcacricket.org

AFFILIATED CLUBS Plus one representative from each affiliated club within the area

Ashford
Barnes
Bushy Park Girls
Chiswick & Whitton
Hampton Hill
Hampton Wick Royal
Indian Gymkhana

Kew
NPL Cricket Club
Richmond
Sheen Par
Sunbury
Teddington
Teddington Town
Twickenham
Wycombe House

West Area

Chairman
Tony Wright

Westchair@mjcacricket.org

Area League Record Secretary
Mehuk Thakrar

westfixtures@mjcacricket.org

Hon. Secretary
Stephanie Reingold

Westsecretary@mjcacricket.org

Middlesex Cricket Participation Officer Sharon Eyers

WestMCParticipation@mjcacricket.org

Hon. Treasurer 
Vacant

Westtreasurer@mjcacricket.org

AFFILIATED CLUBS Plus one representative from each affiliated club within the area

Bessborough
Eastcote
Harefield
Harrow
Harrow St. Mary’s
Harrow Town
Hayes

Ickenham
Lohana
MTSSC
Northwood
Northwood Town
O.M.T.

Pinner
Ruislip
SKLP
Stanmore
Uxbridge
West Harrow

Independent Examiner  

David Morgan

Past Presidents

1966 – 68 W.H.Webster Esq
1969 – 84 G.E.Lillie Esq
1985 – 87 E.O.Jackson CBE

1988 – 94 C.E.Winn
1995 – 96 R.Gerard OBE

Vice-Presidents

Ron Bishop (Eastcote)
Lesley Brown (Harrow St Mary’s)
Mel Burles (Enfield)
Laurie Cook (Pinner)
Raphael Djanogly (Barnet)

David Green (Eastcote)
Ricky Gunn (Southgate)
Duncan Holden BEM (Stoke Newington)
John Haskell (Wembley)
David Holland (Teddington)

Marie Holt (Ealing)
Sue Horan (Ickenham)
Becky Issitt (North London)
Martin Issitt (North London)
Hillary Jackson (MJCA North Area)​
Ted Lunniss (Ruislip)​

Roger Martin (Eastcote)
Dee McLean (Finchley)
Richard Nicoll (North Middlesex)
Minesh Patel (Eastcote)​
Sanjay Patel (Hornsey)

Clifford Pile (Actonians)
Natalie Raja (Bushy Park Girls)
Stephanie Reingold (Stanmore)
Roger Sans (Edmonton)
Tracey Seaman (Ickenham)
Peter Smyth (Richmond)

David Todd (Harrow Town)
Colin Tong (Teddington)
John Ventham (Sunbury)
John Walker (Actonians)
Tony Ward (Twickenham)
Tamlyn Worrall (Actonians)